Our Staff

Office of Student Conduct & Community Standards

Megan Patrick

Assistant Dean of Students
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.3286
megan.patrick@temple.edu

Krystal Allen

Associate Director for Student Conduct 
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.3286
krystal.allen@temple.edu

Charles Blackwell

Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.3286
charles.blackwell@temple.edu

Lindsay Ferguson

Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.3286
lindsay.ferguson@temple.edu

Lauren Highsmith 

Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.3286
lauren.highsmith@temple.edu

Christina Peterson

Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.3286
christina.peterson@temple.edu

Kia Beckett

Administrative Coordinator
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.3286
kia@temple.edu