Our Staff

Megan Patrick
Assistant Dean of Students
Megan.Patrick@temple.edu  

 

 

 

 

Krystal N. Allen
Associate Director for Student Conduct
Krystal.Allen@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Charles Blackwell
Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Charles.Blackwell@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Lauren A. Stroud
Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Lauren.Stroud@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Christina Peterson
Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Christina.Peterson@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Ferguson
Investigator for Student Conduct
Lindsay.Ferguson@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Kia Beckett
Administrative Coordinator for Student Conduct
Kia.Beckett@temple.edu