Our Staff

Megan Patrick, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Students
Megan.Patrick@temple.edu  

 

 

 

 

Krystal N. Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Student Conduct
Krystal.Allen@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Lauren A. Stroud, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Lauren.Stroud@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Christina Peterson, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator for Student Conduct
Christina.Peterson@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Ferguson, M.S.
Investigator for Student Conduct
Lindsay.Ferguson@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Kia Beckett
Administrative Coordinator for Student Conduct
Kia.Beckett@temple.edu